•    ADE/NEEDS Survey
    •    Risk Reduction
    •    DUI Prevention
    •    Clinical Evaluation

    •    Defensive Driving


Sat May 6 & Sun May 7
@8:30a-5:30p
Mon May 8 @6p-10p​


Sat May 13 & Sun May 14
@8:30a-5:30p

Mon May 15 @6p-10p


Sat June 3 & Sun June 4

@8:30a-5:30p

Mon June 5 @6p-10p


Sat June 17 & Sun June 18

@8:30-5:30

Mon June 19@6p-10p

SERVING CHATHAM COUNTY AND THE SAVANNAH AREA

Call to make an appointment or drop by our office located at
7370 Hodgson Memorial Drive
 Suite C-6

Walk-In Office Hours:

Thur 10a-6p and Fri 11a-6p

All Allied Learning Center instructors are licensed to teach by the state. They also have certifications or licenses for specific areas such as Risk Prevention and Counseling. We're private with small class sizes, which allows individualized care.

​"I once stood in these shoes. Allied has the perspective of the client. I thought, maybe, I can do something good with my experience."

-Stephanie, Owner

Why Allied?

How To Schedule

Sat Mar 18 & Sun Mar 19
@8:30a-5:30p
Mon Mar 20 @6p-10p​


Friday March 31 @6p-10p

Sat Apr 1 & Sun Apr 2
@8:30a-5:30p


Friday April 7 @6p-10p

Sat Apr 8 & Sun Apr 9

@8:30a-5:30p


Friday April 21 @6p-10p

Sat Apr 22 & Sun Apr 23

@8:30-5:30

DUI & RISK REDUCTION SCHOOL #10223

Allied Learning Center, LLC

Class schedule subject to change.

DUI Class Schedule #10223

Call Us : 912-257-3307

What We Offer